30 Free Processed Elektro Loops By DNR Collaborative


DNR Collaborative has released a set of 30 free elektro loops, selected from their upcoming loop library called Processed Elektro Loops.

We are finishing a new loop library which contains 500+ noise, vocal, drum, synth and bass loops called Processed Elektro Loops. We have prepared a package of 30 drum and drum/mixed loops for download which are completely free. The library will be released in the next week or so. All content is in 48k / 24-bit WAV format.

The loops are available for free download via KVR Forums (82.7 MB download size).


Download 30 Elektro Loops: click here
DNR Collaborative Online: click here

Share this article. ♥️

About Author

Tomislav is a music producer and sound designer from Belgrade, Serbia. He is also the founder and editor-in-chief at Bedroom Producers Blog.

Leave A Reply