Free Blu Mar Ten Sample Pack Available Via Loopmasters


Loopmasters has released a set of free loops and samples from the full Blu Mar Ten – Drum And Bass Vol. 7 sound library.

Loopmasters and Hospital Records are very proud to present this fresh and exciting collection of Drum and Bass samples from one of the most dynamic and consistent duos in the industry – namely Blu Mar Ten. Formed in the big-bang of 90′s drum & bass and regular faces at Rage, Metalheadz, Speed & AWOL, Blu Mar Ten were rapidly spotted by LTJ Bukem and signed to Good Looking Records, cementing their position in the genre as originators of complex, atmospheric music.

The pack is available for free download via Loopmasters Newsletter (scroll down to 3/4 of the page).


Download Free Loops & Samples: click here
Loopmasters Online: click here

Share this article. ♥️

About Author

Tomislav is a music producer and sound designer from Belgrade, Serbia. He is also the founder and editor-in-chief at Bedroom Producers Blog.

Leave A Reply