Get Slate Digital OMNIVOX 2 For FREE (24 Hours Left)


Slate Digital is offering their OMNIVOX 2 sample pack for FREE until midnight, March 31st.

OMNIVOX 2 is a vocal pack similar to its predecessor, released last year, but with new recordings. You get a total of 500 unique samples, all 100% royalty-free.

To download the OMNIVOX 2 sound library for free, simply head to the Slate Digital website and add the product to your user account (you can sign up for free if you haven’t already). You can then download the collection through your dashboard.

OMNIVOX 2 has 100 vocal chop loops, 60 phrases, 202 one-shots, and 141 raw vocals. Each sample is in 24-bit, 44.1 kHz, WAV format to ensure the best sound quality possible, and both wet and dry versions are included in the library. So you can use your own plugins to give unique reverbs and atmospheres to the recordings, or simply use the pre-mixed ones.

The sounds are ideal for various genres, including House, Trap, Pop, Synthwave, and other genres with heavy electronic influences.

While the samples will work well out of the box with any DAW, you may want to use a sample organizer to make it hassle-free. All the files are tagged with information on BPM, key, and type.

You can listen to a few sound demos on the page before downloading it. I tried out several of the samples myself, and they’re very high-quality and inspiring – useful when you’re stuck in a creative rut.

The samples include 26 commonly sung lyrical phrases like “I wanna believe”, “You got a heart of gold”, and “Steal my soul” – complete with harmonies. The one-shots serve as perfect building blocks for creating your own vocal melodies.

Note that if you do not have an account with Slate Digital, you will have to sign up for one. The download size is approximately 600 MB and will take up about 700 MB once unpacked.

If you like OMNIVOX 2, check out Slate Digital’s other products and giveaways. They regularly offer fantastic sample packs for free, each one with high-quality recordings.

Slate Digital is no stranger to releasing limited-time freebies on their website. They recently offer some excellent sound packs like Caicos and SEISMIC 2, so be sure to watch this space for more updates.

Download: OMNIVOX 2 (FREE until March 31st, 2022)


Share this article. ♥️

About Author

Anshul Jain is a content writer and session guitarist from India. An avid fan of rock and metal, he is 1/6th of the progressive act Black Flower.


    • Tomislav Zlatic


      Ah, I wish. But I got a stomach bug and (pair that with raising a newborn) I had to take a few days off. But I’m feeling better now and I’ll publish 4-5 articles today! :)

Leave A Reply