Kent Sandvik Releases Kent Loop Collection Vol 8 – Tec Synth


Kent Sandvik has released Kent Loop Collection Vol 8 – Tec Synth, a free sample pack featuring 105 virtual synthesizer loops. (via Rekkerd)

This is a collection of various synthesizer AppleLoops. 30 moog modular SW plugin loops, 30 NI Absynth, 30 Vanguard and 15 OSCar loops. They are very techno pattern centric even if some of the other loops are athmosperic and melodic.

Kent Loop Collection Vol 8 is available for free download via Kent Sandvik’s website.


Download Kent Loop Collection Vol 8: click here
Kent Sandvik Audio Labs: click here

Share this article. ♥️

About Author

Tomislav is a music producer and sound designer from Belgrade, Serbia. He is also the founder and editor-in-chief at Bedroom Producers Blog.

Leave A Reply