BHK Samples Releases FREEBIE PACK 2011


BHK Samples has released FREEBIE PACK 2011, a free sample pack featuring a selection of sounds from BHK samples future releases.

We compiled a free pack with a mix of 50 various new samples, a few of them are taken from upcoming bhk sample packs. This free pack contains bass oneshots, drumhits, breaks, basslines, musical stuff & more, its all in to go crazy.

BHK Samples specialized in creating sounds suitable for dubstep, drum n bass, house, tech house, etc.

FREEBIE PACK 2011 is available for free download via Dogs On Acid.


Download FREEBIE PACK 2011: click here
More Stuff By BHK Samples: click here

Share this article. ♥️

About Author

Tomislav is a music producer and sound designer from Belgrade, Serbia. He is also the founder and editor-in-chief at Bedroom Producers Blog.

Leave A Reply